banking Holidays

Banking Holidays 2022

Date
Description
Holiday Type
January 14, Friday Tamil Thai Pongal Day B. P. M.
January 17, Monday Duruthu Full Moon Poya Day B. P.
February 4, Friday Independence Day B. P. M.
February 16, Wednesday Navam Full Moon Poya Day B. P.
March 01, Tuesday Mahasivarathri Day B. P.
March 17, Thursday Medin Full Moon Poya Day B. P.
April 13, Wednesday Day prior to Sinhala & Tamil New Year Day B. P. M.
April 14, Thursday Sinhala & Tamil New Year Day B. P. M.
April 15, Friday Good Friday B. P.
April 16, Saturday Bak Full Moon Poya Day B. P.
May 01, Sunday May Day B. P. M.
May 02, Monday Special Bank Holiday (in lieu of May day which falls on a Sunday)
May 03, Tuesday Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramazan Festival Day) B. P.
May 15, Sunday Vesak Full Moon Poya Day B. P.
May 16, Monday Day following Vesak Full Moon Poya Day B. P. M.
June 14, Tuesday Poson Full Moon Poya Day B. P.
July 10, Sunday Id-Ul-Alha (Hadji Festival Day) B. P.
July 13, Wednesday Esala Full Moon Poya Day B. P.
August 11, Thursday Nikini Full Moon Poya Day B. P.
September 10, Saturday Binara Full Moon Poya Day B. P.
October 09, Sunday Vap Full Moon Poya Day B. P.
October 09, Sunday Milan-Dun-Nabi (Holy Prophet’s Birthday) B. P. M.
October 10, Monday Special Bank Holiday (in lieu of Milad-Un-Nabi (Holy Prophet’s Birthday) which falls on a Sunday)
October 24, Monday Deepavali Festival Day B. P.
November 07, Monday Ill Full Moon Poya Day B. P.
December 07, Wednesday Unduvap Full Moon Poya Day B. P.
December 25, Sunday Christmas Day B. P. M.
December 26, Monday Special Bank Holiday (in lieu of Christmas day which falls on a Sunday)

 

B – Bank Holiday
P – Public Holiday
M – Mercantile Holiday

All Saturdays and Sundays are Bank Holidays

تكبير الكس pornkino.org ينيك حبيبته
افلام سكس فى الغابه hot-hard-porn.com سكس كتير
مقاطع س ar.bongacams.com بورنو حيوانات
سكس قذف النساء mainasiantube.com احلى زبر
مقطع للكبار فقط freearabicporn.com سكس طيز كبيره
نيك سوريه meeporn.net سكس منقبات مصرى
سكس اغتصاب هندى arab2love.com فضايح نسوان
لعب في كس porn-arab.net beeg مترجم
افلام نيك كلاسيكية trend-arabic.com سكس محارم فرنسي
نيك حنان ar.rajwap.xyz نادى العراة
نيك لبلبه onyxarabians.com قصص تحرش مثيره
لواط نيك arabysexy.mobi نسوان سحاق
نيك امراة realarabianporn.com مشهد نيك
سكس رضاعه porncomicsfantasy.com افلام جنس مساج
سكس اخر حاجه hardpornx.net قذف المني